•  Ingrid Bär
          • Ingrid BärKlassenlehrkraft: 8D IIIb
            i.baer@rsroeba.de
          •  Christopher Bias
          • Christopher BiasKlassenlehrkraft: 8A I
            c.bias@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Birke
          • Ulrike Birke
            u.birke@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Böhm
          • Ute Böhm
            u.boehm@rsroeba.de
          •  Nadine Brasseler
          • Nadine Brasseler
            n.brasseler@rsroeba.de
          •  Christian Braun
          • Christian Braun
            c.braun@rsroeba.de
          •  Miriam Dahlen
          • Miriam DahlenKlassenlehrkraft: 10B II
            m.dahlen@rsroeba.de
          •  Kerstin Danner
          • Kerstin DannerKlassenlehrkraft: 8E IIIb
            k.danner@rsroeba.de
          •  Julia Dorschner
          • Julia DorschnerKlassenlehrkraft: 5B
            j.dorschner@rsroeba.de
          •  Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
          • Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
            t.duetsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Dörte Erbe
          • Dörte Erbe
            d.erbe@rsroeba.de
          •  Katja Fink
          • Katja Fink
            k.fink@rsroeba.de
          •  Markus Großhauser
          • Markus Großhauser
            m.grosshauser@rsroeba.de
          •  Rüdiger Habel
          • Rüdiger Habel
            r.habel@rsroeba.de
          •  Kathrin Häfner
          • Kathrin Häfner
            k.haefner@rsroeba.de
          •  Gabriele Hasler
          • Gabriele Hasler
            g.hasler@rsroeba.de
          •  Angela Holweg
          • Angela HolwegKlassenlehrkraft: 7B II
            a.holweg@rsroeba.de
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
            j.kaatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Michaela Kellner
          • Michaela Kellner
            m.kellner@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Kleesattel
          • Alexandra Kleesattel
            a.kleesattel@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Korb
          • Heike KorbKlassenlehrkraft: 6A
            h.korb@rsroeba.de
          •  Simone Krieger
          • Simone KriegerKlassenlehrkraft: 9B II
            s.krieger@rsroeba.de
          •  Raphael Kuhn
          • Raphael KuhnKlassenlehrkraft: 5A
            r.kuhn@rsroeba.de
          •  Anne Landwehr
          • Anne Landwehr
            a.landwehr@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Langerwisch
          • Alexandra LangerwischKlassenlehrkraft: 8C IIIa
            a.langerwisch@rsroeba.de
          •  Maria Leimert
          • Maria Leimert
            m.leimert@rsroeba.de
          •  Marina Lenhard
          • Marina LenhardKlassenlehrkraft: 8B II
            m.lenhard@rsroeba.de
          •  Heiko Lohse
          • Heiko LohseKlassenlehrkraft: 7A I_IIIa
            h.lohse@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Lohse
          • Ulrike LohseKlassenlehrkraft: 7D IIIa
            u.lohse@rsroeba.de
          • ZwRSK Paul May
          • ZwRSK Paul May
            p.may@rsroeba.de
          •  Christiane Miethe
          • Christiane Miethe
            c.miethe@rsroeba.de
          •  Michael Müller
          • Michael MüllerKlassenlehrkraft: 9C IIIa
            m.mueller@rsroeba.de
          • RSD Peter Müller
          • RSD Peter Müller
            p.mueller@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Münchberger
          • Alexandra Münchberger
            a.muenchberger@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Nolte
          • Katharina Nolte
            k.nolte@rsroeba.de
          •  Jeanette Öhmt
          • Jeanette ÖhmtKlassenlehrkraft: 6B
            j.oehmt@rsroeba.de
          •  Iris Pawlowsky
          • Iris PawlowskyKlassenlehrkraft: 7E IIIb
            i.pawlowsky@rsroeba.de
          •  Lionhina Potomka
          • Lionhina PotomkaKlassenlehrkraft: UKRAINE
            l.potomka@rsroeba.de
          •  Hermann Pschierer
          • Hermann PschiererKlassenlehrkraft: 7C II
            h.pschierer@rsroeba.de
          •  Susanne Reitzmann
          • Susanne ReitzmannKlassenlehrkraft: 9A I
            s.reitzmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Theresia Renner
          • Theresia RennerKlassenlehrkraft: 5C
            t.renner@rsroeba.de
          •  Sabine Schatz
          • Sabine SchatzKlassenlehrkraft: 9E IIIb
            s.schatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Anja Schwarz
          • Anja Schwarz
            a.schwarz@rsroeba.de
          •  Bettina Späth
          • Bettina SpäthKlassenlehrkraft: 10D IIIb
            b.spaeth@rsroeba.de
          •  Magdalena Stemplinger
          • Magdalena StemplingerKlassenlehrkraft: 10C II_IIIa
            m.stemplinger@rsroeba.de
          •  Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
          • Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
            c.trunzer-yilmaz@rsroeba.de
          •  Prisca Virnich
          • Prisca Virnich
            p.virnich@rsroeba.de
          •  Lea Woitas
          • Lea WoitasKlassenlehrkraft: 6D
            l.woitas@rsroeba.de
          •  Sonja Wölwitsch
          • Sonja Wölwitsch
            s.woelwitsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Zehnter
          • Heike ZehnterKlassenlehrkraft: 6C
            h.zehnter@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulla Ziegler
          • Ulla ZieglerKlassenlehrkraft: 5D
            u.ziegler@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefanie Zottmann
          • Stefanie ZottmannKlassenlehrkraft: 10A I
            s.zottmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Nadja Blagojevic
          • Nadja Blagojevic
            n.blagojevic@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Stritzel
          • Katharina Stritzel
            k.stritzel@rsroeba.de
          •  Görkem Cetin
          • Görkem Cetin
            g.cetin@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefan Deckert
          • Stefan Deckert
            s.deckert@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Grgic
          • Katharina Grgic
            k.grgic@rsroeba.de
          •  Leonie Großl
          • Leonie Großl
            l.grossl@rsroeba.de
          •  Maximilian Hartmann
          • Maximilian Hartmann
            m.hartmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Just
          • Ute Just
            u.just@rsroeba.de
          •  Peter Rackl
          • Peter Rackl
            p.rackl@rsroeba.de
          •  Carolin Schörner
          • Carolin Schörner
            c.schoerner@rsroeba.de
          •  Michael Spachtholz
          • Michael SpachtholzKlassenlehrkraft: 9D IIIb
            m.spachtholz@rsroeba.de
          •  Alina Virnich
          • Alina Virnich
            a.virnich@rsroeba.de