•  Ingrid Bär
          • Ingrid BärKlassenlehrerin: 6B
            baer@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Martina Barth
          • Martina Barth
            barth@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Christopher Bias
          • Christopher BiasKlassenlehrer: 10B II
            bias@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Ute Böhm
          • Ute Böhm
            boehm@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Gabriele Brantl
          • Gabriele Brantl
            brantl@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Christian Braun
          • Christian BraunKlassenlehrer: 9B II
            braun@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Miriam Dahlen
          • Miriam Dahlen
            dahlen@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Kerstin Danner
          • Kerstin DannerKlassenlehrerin: 7B II
            danner@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Stefanie Dinter
          • Stefanie DinterKlassenlehrerin: 5D
            dinter@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
          • Tamara-Lilian DütschKlassenlehrerin: 10D IIIb
            duetsch@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Dörte Erbe
          • Dörte ErbeKlassenlehrerin: 7A I
            erbe@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Claudia Finke
          • Claudia Finke
            finke@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Ute Germann
          • Ute Germann
            germann@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Markus Großhauser
          • Markus GroßhauserKlassenlehrer: 8A I
            grosshauser@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Rüdiger Habel
          • Rüdiger HabelKlassenlehrer: 8D IIIb
            habel@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Kathrin Häfner
          • Kathrin HäfnerKlassenlehrerin: 10C IIIa
            haefner@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Gabriele Hasler
          • Gabriele Hasler
            hasler@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Angela Holweg
          • Angela Holweg
            holweg@realschule-roethenbach.de
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
            kaatz@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Michaela Kellner
          • Michaela Kellner
            kellner@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Alexandra Kleesattel
          • Alexandra Kleesattel
            kleesattel@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Heike Korb
          • Heike KorbKlassenlehrerin: 5A
            korb@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Raphael Kuhn
          • Raphael KuhnKlassenlehrer: 9A I
            kuhn@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Anne Landwehr
          • Anne Landwehr
            landwehr@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Alexandra Langerwisch
          • Alexandra LangerwischKlassenlehrerin: 5B
            langerwisch@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Marina Lenhard
          • Marina Lenhard
            lenhard@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Heiko Lohse
          • Heiko LohseKlassenlehrer: 9C IIIa
            lohse_h@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Ulrike Lohse
          • Ulrike LohseKlassenlehrerin: 7D IIIb
            lohse@realschule-roethenbach.de
          • ZwRSK Paul May
          • ZwRSK Paul May
            may@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Christiane Miethe
          • Christiane Miethe
            miethe@realschule-roethenbach.de
          • RSD Peter Müller
          • RSD Peter Müller
            mueller@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Alexandra Münchberger
          • Alexandra Münchberger
            muenchberger@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Katharina Nolte
          • Katharina NolteKlassenlehrerin: 6C
            nolte@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Jeanette Öhmt
          • Jeanette Öhmt
            oehmt@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Iris Pawlowsky
          • Iris PawlowskyKlassenlehrerin: 5C
            pawlowsky@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Linda Peinelt
          • Linda PeineltKlassenlehrerin: 9D IIIb
            peinelt@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Hermann Pschierer
          • Hermann Pschierer
            pschierer@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Susanne Reitzmann
          • Susanne ReitzmannKlassenlehrerin: 6A
            reitzmann@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Theresia Renner
          • Theresia RennerKlassenlehrer: 7C II/IIIa
            renner@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Sabine Schatz
          • Sabine Schatz
            schatz@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Jana Seitz
          • Jana Seitz
            seitz@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Elisabeth Sonntag
          • Elisabeth Sonntag
            sonntag@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Bettina Späth
          • Bettina Späth
            spaeth@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
          • Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
            trunzer-yilmaz@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Vanessa Ulrich
          • Vanessa Ulrich
            ullrich@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Prisca Virnich
          • Prisca Virnich
            virnich@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Uli Wießnet
          • Uli Wießnet
            wiessnet@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Lea Woitas
          • Lea WoitasKlassenlehrer: 9E II/IIIb, 9E Test
            woitas@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Sonja Wölwitsch
          • Sonja WölwitschKlassenlehrerin: 8B II
            woelwitsch@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Heike Zehnter
          • Heike ZehnterKlassenlehrerin: 8C IIIa/IIIb
            zehnter@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Ulla Ziegler
          • Ulla ZieglerKlassenlehrerin: 6D
            ziegler@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Daniela Zirovnicky
          • Daniela ZirovnickyKlassenlehrerin: 10A I
            zirovnicky@realschule-roethenbach.de
          •  Stefanie Zottmann
          • Stefanie Zottmann
            zottmann@realschule-roethenbach.de