•  Ingrid Bär
          • Ingrid BärKlassenlehrerin: 7D IIIb
            i.baer@rsroeba.de
          •  Christopher Bias
          • Christopher BiasKlassenlehrer: 7A I
            c.bias@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Birke
          • Ulrike BirkeKlassenlehrer: 8D IIIb
            u.birke@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Böhm
          • Ute Böhm
            u.boehm@rsroeba.de
          •  Nadine Brasseler
          • Nadine BrasselerKlassenlehrer: 6B
            n.brasseler@rsroeba.de
          •  Christian Braun
          • Christian Braun
            c.braun@rsroeba.de
          •  Miriam Dahlen
          • Miriam DahlenKlassenlehrerin: 9B II
            m.dahlen@rsroeba.de
          •  Kerstin Danner
          • Kerstin DannerKlassenlehrer: 7E IIIb
            k.danner@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefanie Dinter
          • Stefanie Dinter
            s.dinter@rsroeba.de
          •  Julia Dorschner
          • Julia Dorschner
            j.dorschner@rsroeba.de
          •  Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
          • Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
            t.duetsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Dörte Erbe
          • Dörte ErbeKlassenlehrer: Präsenz
            d.erbe@rsroeba.de
          •  Katja Fink
          • Katja Fink
            k.fink@rsroeba.de
          •  Claudia Finke
          • Claudia Finke
            c.finke@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Germann
          • Ute Germann
            u.germann@rsroeba.de
          •  Markus Großhauser
          • Markus GroßhauserKlassenlehrer: 10A I
            m.grosshauser@rsroeba.de
          •  Rüdiger Habel
          • Rüdiger HabelKlassenlehrer: 6D
            r.habel@rsroeba.de
          •  Kathrin Häfner
          • Kathrin HäfnerKlassenlehrer: 6C
            k.haefner@rsroeba.de
          •  Gabriele Hasler
          • Gabriele HaslerKlassenlehrer: 8C IIIa_IIIb
            g.hasler@rsroeba.de
          •  Angela Holweg
          • Angela Holweg
            a.holweg@rsroeba.de
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
            j.kaatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Michaela Kellner
          • Michaela Kellner
            m.kellner@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Kleesattel
          • Alexandra Kleesattel
            a.kleesattel@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Korb
          • Heike KorbKlassenlehrerin: 5A
            h.korb@rsroeba.de
          •  Simone Krieger
          • Simone Krieger
            s.krieger@rsroeba.de
          •  Raphael Kuhn
          • Raphael KuhnKlassenlehrer: 10C IIIa_IIIb
            r.kuhn@rsroeba.de
          •  Anne Landwehr
          • Anne LandwehrKlassenlehrerin: 7C IIIa
            a.landwehr@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Langerwisch
          • Alexandra Langerwisch
            a.langerwisch@rsroeba.de
          •  Maria Leimert
          • Maria Leimert
            m.leimert@rsroeba.de
          •  Marina Lenhard
          • Marina LenhardKlassenlehrerin: 7B II
            m.lenhard@rsroeba.de
          •  Heiko Lohse
          • Heiko Lohse
            h.lohse@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Lohse
          • Ulrike Lohse
            u.lohse@rsroeba.de
          • ZwRSK Paul May
          • ZwRSK Paul May
            p.may@rsroeba.de
          •  Christiane Miethe
          • Christiane Miethe
            c.miethe@rsroeba.de
          •  Michael Müller
          • Michael Müller
            m.mueller@rsroeba.de
          • RSD Peter Müller
          • RSD Peter Müller
            p.mueller@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Münchberger
          • Alexandra Münchberger
            a.muenchberger@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Nolte
          • Katharina NolteKlassenlehrer: 10D IIIb
            k.nolte@rsroeba.de
          •  Jeanette Öhmt
          • Jeanette ÖhmtKlassenlehrerin: 5B
            j.oehmt@rsroeba.de
          •  Iris Pawlowsky
          • Iris Pawlowsky
            i.pawlowsky@rsroeba.de
          •  Linda Peinelt
          • Linda Peinelt
            l.peinelt@rsroeba.de
          •  Lionhina Potomka
          • Lionhina Potomka
            l.potomka@rsroeba.de
          •  Hermann Pschierer
          • Hermann Pschierer
            h.pschierer@rsroeba.de
          •  Susanne Reitzmann
          • Susanne ReitzmannKlassenlehrerin: 8A I
            s.reitzmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Theresia Renner
          • Theresia Renner
            t.renner@rsroeba.de
          •  Sabine Schatz
          • Sabine SchatzKlassenlehrer: 8B II
            s.schatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Anja Schwarz
          • Anja Schwarz
            a.schwarz@rsroeba.de
          •  Elisabeth Sonntag
          • Elisabeth Sonntag
            e.sonntag@rsroeba.de
          •  Bettina Späth
          • Bettina SpäthKlassenlehrer: 9D IIIb
            b.spaeth@rsroeba.de
          •  Magdalena Stemplinger
          • Magdalena StemplingerKlassenlehrer: 9C II_IIIa
            m.stemplinger@rsroeba.de
          •  Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
          • Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
            c.trunzer-yilmaz@rsroeba.de
          •  Marco Vetter
          • Marco Vetter
            m.vetter@rsroeba.de
          •  Prisca Virnich
          • Prisca VirnichKlassenlehrer: 5C
            p.virnich@rsroeba.de
          •  Lea Woitas
          • Lea WoitasKlassenlehrer: 5D
            l.woitas@rsroeba.de
          •  Sonja Wölwitsch
          • Sonja WölwitschKlassenlehrerin: 10B II
            s.woelwitsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Zehnter
          • Heike Zehnter
            h.zehnter@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulla Ziegler
          • Ulla ZieglerKlassenlehrer: 6A
            u.ziegler@rsroeba.de
          •  Daniela Zirovnicky
          • Daniela Zirovnicky
            d.zirovnicky@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefanie Zottmann
          • Stefanie ZottmannKlassenlehrerin: 9A I
            s.zottmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Nadja Blagojevic
          • Nadja Blagojevic
            n.blagojevic@rsroeba.de
          •  Luzie Friedrich
          • Luzie Friedrich
            l.friedrich@rsroeba.de
          •  Barbara Leidel
          • Barbara Leidel
            b.leidel@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Stritzel
          • Katharina Stritzel
            k.stritzel@rsroeba.de
          •  Anna Weinzierl
          • Anna Weinzierl