•  Daniela Akkasoglu
          • Daniela Akkasoglu
            d.akkasoglu@rsroeba.de
          •  Ingrid Bär
          • Ingrid Bär
            i.baer@rsroeba.de
          •  Christopher Bias
          • Christopher BiasKlassenlehrer: 6B
            c.bias@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Birke
          • Ulrike BirkeKlassenlehrer: 7D IIIb
            u.birke@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Böhm
          • Ute Böhm
            u.boehm@rsroeba.de
          •  Gabriele Brantl
          • Gabriele Brantl
            g.brantl@rsroeba.de
          •  Christian Braun
          • Christian BraunKlassenlehrer: 10B II
            c.braun@rsroeba.de
          •  Miriam Dahlen
          • Miriam Dahlen
            m.dahlen@rsroeba.de
          •  Kerstin Danner
          • Kerstin DannerKlassenlehrerin: 8B II
            k.danner@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefanie Dinter
          • Stefanie DinterKlassenlehrerin: 6D
            s.dinter@rsroeba.de
          •  Julia Dorschner
          • Julia Dorschner
            j.dorschner@rsroeba.de
          •  Tamara-Lilian Dütsch
          • Tamara-Lilian DütschKlassenlehrerin: 5B
            t.duetsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Dörte Erbe
          • Dörte ErbeKlassenlehrerin: Präsenz, 8A I
            d.erbe@rsroeba.de
          •  Katja Fink
          • Katja FinkKlassenlehrer: 5A
            k.fink@rsroeba.de
          •  Claudia Finke
          • Claudia Finke
            c.finke@rsroeba.de
          •  Ute Germann
          • Ute Germann
            u.germann@rsroeba.de
          •  Markus Großhauser
          • Markus GroßhauserKlassenlehrer: 9A I
            m.grosshauser@rsroeba.de
          •  Rüdiger Habel
          • Rüdiger HabelKlassenlehrer: 5D
            r.habel@rsroeba.de
          •  Kathrin Häfner
          • Kathrin HäfnerKlassenlehrerin: 5C
            k.haefner@rsroeba.de
          •  Gabriele Hasler
          • Gabriele HaslerKlassenlehrerin: 7C IIIa+IIIb
            g.hasler@rsroeba.de
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
          • RSK Jürgen Kaatz
            j.kaatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Michaela Kellner
          • Michaela Kellner
            m.kellner@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Kleesattel
          • Alexandra Kleesattel
            a.kleesattel@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Korb
          • Heike KorbKlassenlehrerin: 6A
            h.korb@rsroeba.de
          •  Simone Krieger
          • Simone Krieger
            s.krieger@rsroeba.de
          •  Raphael Kuhn
          • Raphael KuhnKlassenlehrer: 10A I
            r.kuhn@rsroeba.de
          •  Anne Landwehr
          • Anne Landwehr
            a.landwehr@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Langerwisch
          • Alexandra Langerwisch
            a.langerwisch@rsroeba.de
          •  Marina Lenhard
          • Marina Lenhard
            m.lenhard@rsroeba.de
          •  Heiko Lohse
          • Heiko LohseKlassenlehrer: 10C IIIa
            h.lohse@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulrike Lohse
          • Ulrike LohseKlassenlehrerin: 8D IIIb
            u.lohse@rsroeba.de
          • ZwRSK Paul May
          • ZwRSK Paul May
            p.may@rsroeba.de
          •  Christiane Miethe
          • Christiane Miethe
            c.miethe@rsroeba.de
          •  Michael Müller
          • Michael Müller
            m.mueller@rsroeba.de
          • RSD Peter Müller
          • RSD Peter Müller
            p.mueller@rsroeba.de
          •  Alexandra Münchberger
          • Alexandra Münchberger
            a.muenchberger@rsroeba.de
          •  Katharina Nolte
          • Katharina NolteKlassenlehrerin: 9D IIIb
            k.nolte@rsroeba.de
          •  Jeanette Öhmt
          • Jeanette Öhmt
            j.oehmt@rsroeba.de
          •  Iris Pawlowsky
          • Iris PawlowskyKlassenlehrerin: 6C
            i.pawlowsky@rsroeba.de
          •  Linda Peinelt
          • Linda PeineltKlassenlehrerin: 10D IIIb
            l.peinelt@rsroeba.de
          •  Hermann Pschierer
          • Hermann Pschierer
            h.pschierer@rsroeba.de
          •  Susanne Reitzmann
          • Susanne ReitzmannKlassenlehrerin: 7A I
            s.reitzmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Theresia Renner
          • Theresia Renner
            t.renner@rsroeba.de
          •  Sabine Schatz
          • Sabine SchatzKlassenlehrerin: 7B II
            s.schatz@rsroeba.de
          •  Anja Schwarz
          • Anja Schwarz
            a.schwarz@rsroeba.de
          •  Elisabeth Sonntag
          • Elisabeth Sonntag
            e.sonntag@rsroeba.de
          •  Bettina Späth
          • Bettina Späth
            b.spaeth@rsroeba.de
          •  Magdalena Stemplinger
          • Magdalena StemplingerKlassenlehrer: 8C II+IIIa
            m.stemplinger@rsroeba.de
          •  Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
          • Carolin Trunzer-Yilmaz
            c.trunzer-yilmaz@rsroeba.de
          •  Prisca Virnich
          • Prisca Virnich
            p.virnich@rsroeba.de
          •  Lea Woitas
          • Lea WoitasKlassenlehrer: 10E II+IIIb
            l.woitas@rsroeba.de
          •  Sonja Wölwitsch
          • Sonja WölwitschKlassenlehrerin: 9B II
            s.woelwitsch@rsroeba.de
          •  Heike Zehnter
          • Heike ZehnterKlassenlehrerin: 9C IIIa+IIIb
            h.zehnter@rsroeba.de
          •  Ulla Ziegler
          • Ulla Ziegler
            u.ziegler@rsroeba.de
          •  Daniela Zirovnicky
          • Daniela Zirovnicky
            d.zirovnicky@rsroeba.de
          •  Stefanie Zottmann
          • Stefanie Zottmann
            s.zottmann@rsroeba.de
          •  Jutta Kasimirek
          • Jutta Kasimirek
          •  Biggy Templin
          • Biggy Templin